Can I downgrade to Loom Basic at anytime?

Yes absolutely - if you're on our monthly $10/per month plan, you can cancel and move to Loom Basic at any time. 💁‍♀️

This can be done from your Account Settings. Your usage will then continue for the remainder of the billing cycle.

Once you've canceled, you can check how long you have left on Loom Pro in your My Plan  page - it'll look like this👇

 

How to downgrade to Loom Basic:

  1. From your My Plan page, select Change 
  2. Select Downgrade account

  3. You'll then be prompted to confirm, select Yes, Downgrade to Basic.


Downgrading Team Accounts 👩‍💻👨‍💻

If you'd like to downgrade your team account, you can follow the same process however, you'll need to chat with our Loom Support to finalize this process.

Need help? Reach out 💌

If there's anything at all we can help with, please reach out to us at support@loom.com. We'd love to learn how we can make Loom a better tool for you!

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.