If you are a member of more than one Workspace, you'll need to change your default Workspace so your video recordings are saved where you want them. We currently only support recording into your default Workspace. In order for your videos to go into the right Workspace, you'll need to change your default Workspace to the one you'd like to record into before you start recording.
Using the switcher
You can change your default Workspace using the switcher in the top left. You'll only see this option if you are a member of more than one Workspace.
Using Workspace settings
You can also change your default Workspace in the General tab of your Workspace settings.
If you record a video in the wrong Workspace, you can move it by downloading and re-uploading the video into the correct one.
Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here.
Happy recording 🎥 😄