Enterprise plan FAQ

Answers to most common questions about Loom's Enterprise plan ✅

⚠️Please note that as of January 2023, we are no longer offering Viewer roles for Enterprise plans.

Features ⚙️

What does the Enterprise plan include?

On the Enterprise plan, you'll have access to all the tools and features included in the Business plan, plus:

  • Unlimited videos

  • Single sign-on (SAML SSO)

  • Unlimited spaces per Workspace

  • Directory Sync (SCIM)

  • Unlimited recording length

  • Advanced privacy features

  • Unlimited Members accounts in your Workspace

  • Personal Library visibility in the Engagement Insights CSV export

  • Salesforce integration

  • Ability to transfer Personal Library content to Admins

What's the main difference between Business and Enterprise plans?
Workspaces subscribed to the Enterprise plan get access to advanced security and administration features, including Single-Sign-On (SSO), SCIM, advanced privacy features, and visibility and control over Personal Library content. Both the Business and Enterprise plans include all the features available on Loom's Starter plan.See our pricing page for a full feature comparison.

Note: Enterprise plan does not have the Creator-lite role, this is only available on Business. Also, the Creator role available on the Business plan has the exact same permission as the Member role on Enterprise. More information on workspace roles can be found here.

Pricing 💵

What does the Enterprise plan cost?

Enterprise accounts are priced per Member account in a Workspace at a custom rate depending on volume. 

How does Loom calculate the price?
Pricing is based on the number of Members and Admins within a workspace. When Admins invite new members to their Workspace, they can choose if they'd like this member to have 'Member' Or 'Admin' access. Workspace Admins can always find the current total cost on their Plan & Billing page.


Trialing an Enterprise plan 🖥

How long is the Free Trial for the Enterprise Plan?
Trials for Enterprise plans are given on a case-by-case basis. Please contact our sales team if you're interested in a trial.

What happens at the end of my free trial?
At the end of your free trial, if you choose not to continue using Enterprise, you'll lose access to the features exclusive to the Enterprise plan (see full list above under Features). If you choose to continue using Enterprise and start a paid subscription, your billing cycle will not start until your free trial ends.

 

Questions, comments, concerns? 

Contact us here.   

Happy recording! 🎥 😄

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful