⚠️ Before you delete your account, you'll want to downgrade your subscription to Loom's Starter (free) plan.
Here's how to delete your account:
- Go to your personal account settings and scroll down to Delete my account. Click Delete this account.
- You'll be taken into a confirmation flow to confirm that you want to delete your account. This means that all your private Workspaces will be permanently deleted, and you'll be removed from your shared Workspaces.
👉 You can't delete an account if you're the only Admin in your Workspace, so you'll be given the option to promote another user to Admin if you are.
- After you confirm by clicking I want to delete my account, your account deletion will be scheduled. If you're on a paid subscription that is scheduled to expire, your account deletion will be scheduled for after your subscription has expired.