We're so sorry to see you go. You can delete your Loom account by following the steps below:
- Go to your Account Settings
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click on the Delete My Account link
- Confirm deletion of account
Please note: deletion will take effect 24 hours after confirmation. If you change your mind within this time window you can still undo this action.
If you're deleting your Loom Pro account, the deletion of your account will cancel your Loom Pro subscription(s) and end all billing associated with your account.
If you have any questions please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org