Moving and Sharing both give you the ability to make a video visible to all members in a specific space.
The main difference is Moving only allows you to make a video discoverable in one space, while Sharing allows you to make a video discoverable in multiple spaces. Here is a quick breakdown of how they work:
- The video can be shared in multiple spaces.
- You can control the viewer's permission: 'can edit' or 'can view' when sharing to a space.
- The video will be shared in one new space and unshared from any previous spaces.
- You can choose which folder within a space you want a video to live in.
💡 You can think of Moving as a quick action to unshare a video from a space and a way for you to move a video to a folder with ease.
Both Sharing & Moving
- Make a video visible to members in a Space.
- Videos can be unshared or moved out of a Space at any time.
- Videos shared or moved will still be present in your Library.
Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here.
Happy recording! 🎥 😄