Deactivate your account in your Workspace settings, or permanently delete with the help of our support team. ✂️
Deactivating an account
Admins can deactivate Loom accounts in their Workspace through their Workspace settings. Deactivated members will no longer have access to any of the Workspace's content. If you're the only member in your Workspace, you can deactivate your own account.
Permanently deleting an account
If you want to permanently delete your account, please contact us here. ⚠️ Please keep in mind: this action will permanently delete all your videos and is not reversible.
This will mean:
- All your videos and view counts will be deleted.
- All your data will be deleted.
- Your videos can't be recovered.
- Your paid Loom subscription (if any) will be canceled.
Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here.
Happy recording!🎥 😄