You can delete your Loom account from your profile settings by following the below steps. Deletion takes place after 24 hours, this acts as a safeguard in case you change your mind.
⚠️ Please keep in mind: this action will permanently delete all your videos and is not reversible.
How to delete your Loom Account:
- Open your Loom Account Settings.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete My Account.
- A warning module will open, click Delete Account to confirm you'd like to proceed.
Please note, this will mean:
- All your videos and view counts will be deleted.
- All your data will be deleted.
- Your videos can't be recovered.
- Your Loom Pro subscription (if any) will be canceled.
- Deletion will take effect 24 hours after confirmation. If you change your mind within this time window you can still undo this action. Simply visit your account settings and click Keep Account.
Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here 👈
Happy recording!🎥 😄