Once you move a video to your Team Library, it becomes part of your team Workspace. This means any member on your Loom Team Account can watch or edit your video.
For a video stored in your Team Library, anyone on the team can:
- Change the video's name
- Trim the video
- Add or edit the video's call-to-action
- Add or edit the video's custom thumbnail
- Change the video settings (such as disable emoji reactions or turn off comments or notifications)
No. :) When a video is moved to your Shared or Team Libraries the URL will remain the same. This means if you've shared the link previously it will still be valid.
Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here 👈
Happy Recording! 🎥 😄