How to delete your videos

It's super simple to delete your videos. 🗑️

Here's how to delete a video:

  1. Go to the share page of the video you'd like to delete.
  2. Click on the ... above the video and select Delete.
  3. And voilà, it's gone!

⚠️ Keep in mind, video deletion cannot be undone. If you delete your video, it is gone forever. You can always archive your video instead if you want a less permanent action.

ScreenFlowdelete.gif

How to bulk delete

To bulk delete videos, select each video you want from your Video Library. At the bottom of your screen click the Delete icon.

Oct-02-2020_12-27-07.gif

 

 

Questions, comments, concerns? Contact us here.

Happy recording! 🎥😄

3 out of 7 found this helpful