How to disable auto-renewals for Business Subscriptions

Not sure you want your Business account to renew? We got you covered. 

By default, Loom Business subscriptions renew on the renewal date listed on your Plan and Billing page. The steps below will walk you through how to stop a subscription at the end of your billing cycle so you don't have unwanted changes. 

How to disable auto-renewal for a subscription

  1. Navigate to your Plan and Billing page from your Workspace settings. 
  2. Select Manage Subscription.
    CleanShot 2024-01-31 at 17.05.31@2x.png
  3. Select Cancel Subscription and go through the downgrade flow.
  4. Once completed, you will have access to the Business plan until the end of your billing cycle. You won't be charged anymore upon renewal.

How to enable auto-renewal after disabling a subscription

  1. Navigate to your  Plan and Billing page.
  2. Select Manage Subscription and select Cancel my downgrade
  3. Going forward your account will automatically renew at the end of your billing cycle. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful