Yes absolutely - if you're on our monthly $10/per month plan, you can cancel and move to Loom Basic at anytime. ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€๏ธ

This can be done from your Account Settings. Your usage will then continue for the remainder of the billing cycle.ย 

Once you've cancelled, you can check how long you have left on Loom Pro in your My Plan ย page - it'll look like this๐Ÿ‘‡

How to downgrade to Loom Basic?ย 

  1. From your My Plan page, select 'Change' .ย 

2. ย Select 'Downgrade account'.ย 

3. You'll then be prompted to confirm, select 'Yes, Downgrade to Basic.'ย 

Team accounts ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

If you'd like to downgrade your team account, you can follow the same process however, you'll need to chat with our Loom Support to finalize this process.


Please reach out to support@loom.com if you've got any questions and we'd be glad to help you there.๐Ÿ˜Š


Did this answer your question?